People who love their dogs…………….

1555517_10151960308426339_952532078_n

One thought on “People who love their dogs…………….

  1. I spent most of my life being a dog person, having had dogs from the age of six. Then, on Thanksgiving Eve 2007, a stray black cat adopted me. Now I’m a pet person, not specifically cat or dog. Zoey the Cool Cat follows me around like a dog, as did Sophie, the black cat. I can get up from the desk and go to the bedroom for a nap, and within 15 seconds Zoey the Cool Cat is there with me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

